Contact
Monserez
Aalbeke
Harelbeke
Kortrijk
 
Echt rijplezier




Directie
 
 Concessiehouder
Jean-François  Monserez
Jeanfrançois.Monserez@monserezkortrijk.net.bmw.be
056 37 43 86
 Zaakvoerder
Xavier  Monserez
Xavier.Monserez@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 43 91 91
     Top

Verkoop
 
 Commercieel Directeur
André  Bonnel
andre.bonnel@monserezkortrijk.net.bmw.be
056/36.30.78
 Comm.afgevaardigde
Michel  Van Weyenbergh
Michel.Van-Weyenbergh@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 43 91 99
 Verantwoordelijke 2e handswagens
Jeroen  Vanoverberghe
jeroen.vanoverberghe@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 /43.91.96
 Comm.Afgevaardigde
Alexis  Turek
alexis.turek@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 43 91 93
 Comm.Afg.
Maxime  Soete
Maxime.Soete@monserezkortrijk.net.bmw.be
056/43.91.97
     Top

Receptie naverkoop
 
 Verantw Naverkoop
David  Pattyn
David.Pattyn@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 43 91 91
 Reception
Els  Lezy
Els.Lezy@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056/43 91 91
 Receptie
Bart  Bostoen
bart.bostoen@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056/ 43 91 91
     Top

Werkplaats
 
 werkplaatsleider
Dieter  Declercq
dieter.declercq@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be

     Top

Magazijn
 
 magazijnier
Benoit  Leterme
benoit.leterme@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056 43 91 94
 Magazijnier
Pedro  Boudrez
pedro.boudrez@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.be
056/43.91.94
     Top

Carrosserie
 
 Verantwoordelijke carrosserie
Hakim  Decaestecker
Hakim (Hakim.Decaestecker@monserezaalbeke.net.bmw.
056/43.91.91
     Top